We will be performing our monthly maintenance on the following dates:

22 Dec 2018, Saturday, 12:00 - 16:00 hours

19 Jan 2019, Saturday, 12:00 - 16:00 hours

23 Feb 2019, Saturday, 12:00 - 16:00 hours

23 Mar 2019, Saturday, 12:00 - 16:00 hours

20 Apr 2019, Saturday, 12:00 - 16:00 hours

25 May 2019, Saturday, 12:00 - 16:00 hours

22 Jun 2019, Saturday, 12:00 - 16:00 hours

20 Jul 2019, Saturday, 12:00 - 16:00 hours

24 Aug 2019, Saturday, 12:00 - 16:00 hours

21 Sep 2019, Saturday, 12:00 - 16:00 hours

19 Oct 2019, Saturday, 12:00 - 16:00 hours

23 Nov 2019, Saturday, 12:00 - 16:00 hours

21 Dec 2019, Saturday, 12:00 - 16:00 hours

Singapore Global Investor Programme

This page is for applicants to upload GIP e-application form.

Please note the following when submitting your application form:

  • Only the GIP e-application form is acceptable.

  • Click on the 'Validate' button at the bottom of the application form and ensure that it is successful.

  • Once validated, do not make further changes to the values. Otherwise, please click on 'Validate' again.

  • Once the form is successfully validated, click on the 'Save' button to save the form to your local folder.

  • Click on the 'Browse...' button here to browse to the saved application form and click 'OK' to upload the form.

  • Click on the 'Submit Form' button here to submit the form. An acknowledgement will be shown once the form is successfully submitted.

  • The uploading process will take between one to five minutes, depending on the Internet connection.